Giant Stand Up Paddle

L'UbayeThe Durance River
At least 25 €
What is the giant paddle ?

The paddlers are standing on the water... Rather unstable at first sight, once you have found your balance and rhythm, this boat, faster than rafting, will offer you new sensations, a new point of view and above all good laughs.

Roc Paddle

Roc paddle...Refreshing discovery or strong sensations, the choice is yours! 1h of giant Stand Up Paddle between the Durance river and the Serre Ponçon lake.
Price : at least €25 per person - 8 years old onwards

Downstream of the Durance (Class 3)

Price: 40 € per person
12 years old onwards

8 years old onwards
Equipment provided
Track Distance Duration Price
Roc Paddle≈ 1h25 €
Chateauroux - Embrun9 Km≈ 1h30 40 €

Book an activity !

We will get back to you shortly

    Présentation

    Embark on a trip on the most beautiful Southern Alps rivers: Durance, Ubaye, Guil... Meet us on our base in Embrun (Hautes Alpes, 05, Lac de Serre-Ponçon). Choose your boat (Rafting, Airboat, Hydrospeed, Kayak, Giant Stand up Paddle...) and let yourself be guided... great sensations for all, in a fantastic landscape !!! (Families, children from the age of 6 years onwards, groups, bachelor/bachelorette parties, companies, associations...).

    Présentation

    Embark on a trip on the most beautiful Southern Alps rivers: Durance, Ubaye, Guil... Meet us on our base in Embrun (Hautes Alpes, 05, Lac de Serre-Ponçon). Choose your boat (Rafting, Airboat, Hydrospeed, Kayak, Giant Stand up Paddle...) and let yourself be guided... great sensations for all, in a fantastic landscape !!! (Families, children from the age of 6 years onwards, groups, bachelor/bachelorette parties, companies, associations...).

    Hakuna Matata Rafting © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

    en_GBEnglish

Stand Up Paddle Géant

L'UbayeLa Durance
A partir de 25 €


Le paddle géant c’est quoi ?

Les pagayeurs sont cette fois-ci debout sur l’eau… Plutôt instable à première vue, une fois que l’on a trouvé son équilibre et son rythme, cette embarcation plus rapide que le rafting vous offrira de nouvelles sensations, un nouveau point de vue et surtout de bonnes crises de rires.

Roc Paddle

Roc paddle…Découverte rafraîchissante ou sensations fortes c’est vous qui choisissez !! 1h de Stand Up Paddle géant entre la Durance et le Lac de Serre Ponçon.
Tarif : à partir de 25 € par personne – à partir de 8 ans

Descente de Durance (Classe 3)

Tarif : 40 € par personne
À partir de 12 ans.

À partir de 8 ans
Equipement Fourni
Parcours Distance Durée Prix
Roc Paddle≈ 1h25 €
Chateauroux - Embrun9 Km≈ 1h30 40 €

Réserver une activité !

Recontacté rapidement

    Présentation

    Embarquez pour un voyage sur les plus belles rivières des Alpes du Sud: Durance, Ubaye, Guil... Rendez-vous sur notre base, à Embrun, (Hautes-Alpes, 05, Lac de Serre-Ponçon). Choisissez votre embarcation (Rafting, Airboat, Hydrospeed, Kayak, Stand up Paddle Géant...) et laissez vous guider... sensations fortes pour tous, dans un paysage grandiose !!! (Familles, enfants à partir de 6 ans, groupes, enterrement de vie de garçon/ jeune fille, entreprises, associations...).

    Présentation

    Embarquez pour un voyage sur les plus belles rivières des Alpes du Sud: Durance, Ubaye, Guil... Rendez-vous sur notre base, à Embrun, (Hautes-Alpes, 05, Lac de Serre-Ponçon). Choisissez votre embarcation (Rafting, Airboat, Hydrospeed, Kayak, Stand up Paddle Géant...) et laissez vous guider... sensations fortes pour tous, dans un paysage grandiose !!! (Familles, enfants à partir de 6 ans, groupes, enterrement de vie de garçon/ jeune fille, entreprises, associations...).

    Hakuna Matata Rafting © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

    fr_FRFrench